"Alexis is an extremely talented female vocalist with a beautifully trained voice."
Call: 07932 968 868

Calendar of Forthcoming Performances

2020

Date Time Location Event
Tuesday 26-May-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 27-May-20202.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 29-May-20208.30 pm - 10.30 pmNew Forest Holiday ParkPrivate
Saturday 30-May-20208 pm until lateHavantAsk for details
Thursday 4-Jun-20202 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Wednesday 10-Jun-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Wednesday 10-Jun-20202.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Thursday 11-Jun-20202 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Saturday 13-Jun-20208 pm until lateTarring RBLAsk for details
Saturday 20-Jun-20201.30 pm - 2.30 pmWorthingPrivate
Monday 22-Jun-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 23-Jun-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Saturday 27-Jun-2020TBC until lateLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 30-Jun-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Friday 3-Jul-20208.30 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk, BognorAll Welcome ask for details
Wednesday 8-Jul-20202.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 17-Jul-20202 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Friday 17-Jul-20208.15 pm until lateBognorAsk for details
Monday 20-Jul-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 21-Jul-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Thursday 23-Jul-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 24-Jul-20208.45 pm - 10.15 pmNew Forest Holiday ParkPrivate
Saturday 25-Jul-20208.30 pm onwardsBeachcroft Hotel, Felpham, Summer BallTickets ask for details
Tuesday 28-Jul-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 28-Jul-20207.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 31-Jul-20202 pm - 3 pmLittlehamptonPrivate
Friday 31-Jul-20208.15 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk, BognorAll Welcome ask for details
Monday 3-Aug-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Saturday 8-Aug-20208 pm until lateTarringAsk for details
Tuesday 11-Aug-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Saturday 15-Aug-20208.15 pm until lateBognor RAFAsk for details
Wednesday 19-Aug-20202.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 20-Aug-20202 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Friday 21-Aug-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 25-Aug-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 2-Sep-20202.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Thursday 3-Sep-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 8-Sep-20207.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 11-Sep-20202 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Friday 11-Sep-20205.45 pm until lateWeddingPrivate
Monday 14-Sep-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Monday 14-Sep-20202.30 pm - 3.30 pmLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 15-Sep-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Thursday 17-Sep-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 22-Sep-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Thursday 24-Sep-20202 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Friday 25-Sep-20208.15 pm - 11 pmBognorAsk for details
Saturday 26-Sep-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Wednesday 30-Sep-20202 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Sunday 4-Oct-20202.30 pm - 3.30 pmLittlehamptonPrivate
Wednesday 7-Oct-20202.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Monday 12-Oct-20202 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Saturday 17-Oct-20208.15 pm onwardsTarringAsk for details
Tuesday 20-Oct-20207.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 30-Oct-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Saturday 31-Oct-20208 pm until latePortslade RBLAll Welcome
Wednesday 11-Nov-20202.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 17-Nov-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Thursday 19-Nov-20202 pm - 3.30 pmBognorPrivate
Friday 20-Nov-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Monday 23-Nov-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 24-Nov-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 1-Dec-20207.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 2-Dec-20202 pm - 3 pmPulboroughPrivate
Friday 4-Dec-202010.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonPrivate
Friday 4-Dec-20208.30 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk, BognorAll Welcome ask for details
Tuesday 8-Dec-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Thursday 10-Dec-2020TBCChichesterPrivate
Tuesday 15-Dec-202011 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 16-Dec-20202.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 17-Dec-20203 pm - 4 pmLittlehamptonPrivate
Friday 18-Dec-20202 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Saturday 19-Dec-20207 pm until lateRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 23-Dec-20203 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 31-Dec-20208 pm until lateBroadwaterAsk for details

Links to venues

The Holly Tree, Walberton

Guildhall, Portsmouth

the Capitol, Horsham

Komedia, Brighton

Windmill Cinema, Littlehampton