It's all about the voice
Call: 07932 968 868

Calendar of Forthcoming Performances

2018

Date Time Location Event
Thursday 11-Jan-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Thursday 11-Jan-20183 pm - 4 pmWorthingPrivate
Monday 15-Jan-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonPrivate
Tuesday 16-Jan-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 16-Jan-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 17-Jan-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 18-Jan-20181.30 pm - 2.30 pmGoringPrivate
Friday 19-Jan-20187.30 pm - 11 pmCapitol Theatre, HorshamTicketed event, book online
Saturday 20-Jan-20188 pm - 11 pmBracklesham Bay, The Pond BarnContact me for details
Wednesday 31-Jan-20182 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Friday 2-Feb-20181.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 6-Feb-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 7-Feb-20182 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Friday 9-Feb-20181.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Tuesday 13-Feb-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 14-Feb-20187.30 pm - 11 pmThe Beachcroft Hotel, FelphamBook with the hotel. Valentines
Friday 16-Feb-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 20-Feb-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 20-Feb-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Wednesday 21-Feb-20182.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 23-Feb-20181.30 pm - 3 pmGoringPrivate
Monday 26-Feb-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Monday 26-Feb-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Wednesday 28-Feb-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmWorthingPrivate
Monday 12-Mar-20181.30 pm - 2.30 pmGoringPrivate
Monday 12-Mar-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 13-Mar-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 20-Mar-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 20-Mar-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 21-Mar-20181.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Thursday 22-Mar-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonPrivate
Friday 23-Mar-20182 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Saturday 31-Mar-20187.30 pm until latePortsladeAll Welcome
Wednesday 4-Apr-20182.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 5-Apr-20182 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Saturday 7-Apr-20187.30 pm - 11 pmTarringContact me for details
Tuesday 10-Apr-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 11-Apr-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Saturday 14-Apr-20187.30 pm until lateMilfordAll Welcome
Tuesday 17-Apr-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 17-Apr-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Saturday 21-Apr-20187.30 pm - 11 pmThe Beachcroft Hotel, FelphamBook with the hotel. Spring Ball
Friday 27-Apr-20181.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Tuesday 8-May-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 11-May-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Monday 14-May-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Monday 14-May-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 15-May-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Wednesday 16-May-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonPrivate
Wednesday 16-May-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Saturday 19-May-2018TBC until lateWeddingPrivate
Wednesday 30-May-20182.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 31-May-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Wednesday 6-Jun-201811 am - 12 noonEast PrestonPrivate
Wednesday 6-Jun-20182 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Monday 11-Jun-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 12-Jun-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Monday 18-Jun-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 19-Jun-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 4-Jul-20182.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Monday 9-Jul-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 10-Jul-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 10-Jul-20182 pm - 3 pmLittlehamptonPrivate
Saturday 14-Jul-20188 pm until lateBognorPrivate
Monday 16-Jul-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 17-Jul-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 17-Jul-20182 pm - 3 pmWorthingPrivate
Thursday 19-Jul-2018TBC until lateWeddingPrivate
Friday 20-Jul-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Saturday 21-Jul-20187.30 pm until lateThe Beachcroft Hotel, FelphamBook with the hotel. Summer Ball
Sunday 29-Jul-2018TBC until lateWeddingPrivate
Monday 6-Aug-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 14-Aug-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 14-Aug-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Wednesday 15-Aug-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Tuesday 21-Aug-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 21-Aug-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmLittlehamptonPrivate
Wednesday 22-Aug-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 31-Aug-20182 pm - 3 pmBognorPrivate
Tuesday 11-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 11-Sep-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Tuesday 18-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 18-Sep-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 25-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 25-Sep-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 5-Oct-20182 pm - 3 pmRustingtonPrivate
Saturday 6-Oct-20187.45 pm until lateTarringAll Welcome
Tuesday 9-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 10-Oct-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 16-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 24-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Thursday 25-Oct-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Monday 12-Nov-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 13-Nov-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 13-Nov-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Monday 19-Nov-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Wednesday 21-Nov-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 4-Dec-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Wednesday 5-Dec-20182.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 11-Dec-201811 am - 12 noonRustingtonPrivate
Friday 14-Dec-2018TBCBognorPrivate Christmas Party
Monday 17-Dec-20183 pm - 4.30 pmEast WitteringPrivate Christmas Party
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018TBCBognorPrivate Christmas Party
Thursday 20-Dec-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate Christmas Party
Monday 24-Dec-20187.30 pm until lateTarringAll Welcome Christmas Eve

Links to venues

The Holly Tree, Walberton

Guildhall, Portsmouth

the Capitol, Horsham

Komedia, Brighton

Windmill Cinema, Littlehampton