It's all about the voice
Call: 07932 968 868

Calendar of Forthcoming Performances

2019

Date Time Location Event
Wednesday 13-Feb-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Thursday 14-Feb-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Thursday 14-Feb-20198 pm - 11 pmBeachcroft HotelAsk for details
Friday 15-Feb-201911 am - 12 noon Bognorprivate
Friday 15-Feb-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 18-Feb-20192 pm - 3 pmLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 19-Feb-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmWorthingprivate
Tuesday 19-Feb-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 19-Feb-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Thursday 21-Feb-201912 noon - 3 pmEast Prestonprivate
Saturday 23-Feb-20198 pm until lateBognor RAF clubAsk for details
Tuesday 26-Feb-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 27-Feb-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmWorthingprivate
Thursday 28-Feb-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Friday 1-Mar-20194 pm until lateEast SussexWedding Private
Saturday 2-Mar-20198 pm until lateTarring ClubAll Welcome
Monday 4-Mar-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Monday 4-Mar-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 4-Mar-20194 pm - 5 pmBirthday Rustingtonprivate
Wednesday 6-Mar-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 12-Mar-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 13-Mar-20193 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Saturday 16-Mar-20193 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Sunday 17-Mar-20194.30 pm - 6.30 pmThe Holly Tree, WalbertonAll Welcome
Tuesday 19-Mar-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 19-Mar-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmChichesterprivate
Thursday 21-Mar-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 26-Mar-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Friday 29-Mar-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Saturday 30-Mar-20196 pm until lateBognorprivate
Monday 1-Apr-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 2-Apr-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 8-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 8-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 10-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Wednesday 10-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Thursday 11-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmChichesterprivate
Thursday 11-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmChichesterprivate
Friday 12-Apr-201911 am - 12 noon Bognorprivate
Friday 12-Apr-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Saturday 13-Apr-20198.15 pm until lateTarringAsk for details
Wednesday 17-Apr-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 17-Apr-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 17-Apr-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Thursday 18-Apr-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmChichesterprivate
Friday 19-Apr-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Saturday 20-Apr-20198 pm until lateBeachcroft Hotel Spring BallAsk for details
Tuesday 23-Apr-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 24-Apr-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Thursday 25-Apr-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Saturday 4-May-20198 pm until lateMulbery pub GoringAll Welcome
Tuesday 7-May-201910.30 am - 11.30 amRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 7-May-20192 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 10-May-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 17-May-201911 am - 12 noon Bognorprivate
Monday 20-May-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Monday 20-May-20193 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Wednesday 22-May-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Wednesday 22-May-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmWorthingprivate
Friday 24-May-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 28-May-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 29-May-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 31-May-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Saturday 1-Jun-20199 pm - 11 pmThe Stonemasons PetworthAll Welcome
Thursday 6-Jun-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Thursday 6-Jun-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughprivate
Tuesday 11-Jun-201911 am - 12 noon Bognorprivate
Friday 14-Jun-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Tuesday 18-Jun-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 24-Jun-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 25-Jun-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 26-Jun-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Saturday 29-Jun-201912 noon - 4 pmWeddingprivate
Saturday 29-Jun-20198 pm until lateTarringAsk for details
Monday 8-Jul-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 9-Jul-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 9-Jul-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Wednesday 10-Jul-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 15-Jul-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Saturday 20-Jul-20198 pm until lateBeachcroft Hotel Summer BallAsk for details
Monday 22-Jul-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 23-Jul-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 24-Jul-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 30-Jul-201911 am - 12 noon Bognorprivate
Tuesday 30-Jul-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Saturday 3-Aug-20198 pm - midnight Bognor RAFAsk for details
Thursday 8-Aug-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Thursday 15-Aug-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Saturday 17-Aug-201912.30 pm - 2.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 20-Aug-201911 am - 12 noonRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 21-Aug-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 23-Aug-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Saturday 24-Aug-20198 pm until latePortslade ClubAsk for details
Tuesday 27-Aug-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Friday 30-Aug-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Wednesday 4-Sep-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Wednesday 4-Sep-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughprivate
Monday 9-Sep-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 10-Sep-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Tuesday 10-Sep-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 13-Sep-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Friday 20-Sep-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Monday 23-Sep-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Monday 23-Sep-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Tuesday 24-Sep-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 2-Oct-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Saturday 5-Oct-20199 pm - 11 pmThe Stonemasons PetworthAll Welcome
Monday 7-Oct-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Saturday 19-Oct-20198 pm until latePortsladeAsk for details
Tuesday 22-Oct-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Tuesday 22-Oct-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 23-Oct-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 25-Oct-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Friday 25-Oct-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Monday 28-Oct-201911 am - 12 noon Bognorprivate
Wednesday 30-Oct-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Saturday 2-Nov-201912 noon - 7.15 pmWeddingprivate
Saturday 9-Nov-20197.30 pm until lateTarringAsk for details
Monday 11-Nov-201910.45 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Wednesday 13-Nov-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Saturday 16-Nov-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Friday 22-Nov-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Tuesday 26-Nov-201911 am - 12 noonBognorprivate
Wednesday 27-Nov-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Thursday 28-Nov-20192 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Friday 29-Nov-20192 pm - 3 pmBognorprivate
Tuesday 3-Dec-20197.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 11-Dec-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughprivate
Friday 13-Dec-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Friday 13-Dec-20192.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 18-Dec-20192.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 20-Dec-20191.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Monday 23-Dec-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate Christmas party
Monday 23-Dec-20193 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate Christmas party
Monday 30-Dec-201910.30 am - 11.30 amLittlehamptonprivate
Tuesday 31-Dec-20198 pm until lateBognorAsk for details
Tuesday 31-Dec-20198 pm until lateBognor RAF clubNYE Party

Links to venues

The Holly Tree, Walberton

Guildhall, Portsmouth

the Capitol, Horsham

Komedia, Brighton

Windmill Cinema, Littlehampton