It's all about the voice
Call: 07932 968 868

Calendar of Forthcoming Performances

2018

Date Time Location Event
Tuesday 4-Sep-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 5-Sep-20185 pm - 6 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 5-Sep-20185 pm - 6 pmRustingtonprivate
Friday 7-Sep-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Saturday 8-Sep-20187.45 pm until latePorstsladeAll welcome ask for details
Monday 10-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonprivate
Tuesday 11-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 11-Sep-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Thursday 13-Sep-20183 pm - 4 pmChichesterPrivate
Friday 14-Sep-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Tuesday 18-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 18-Sep-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 19-Sep-20183 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Friday 21-Sep-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Saturday 22-Sep-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmLittlehamptonMayors charity event ask for details
Monday 24-Sep-20181.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Tuesday 25-Sep-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Tuesday 25-Sep-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 26-Sep-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Thursday 27-Sep-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Wednesday 3-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonprivate
Wednesday 3-Oct-20185 pm - 6 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 5-Oct-20182 pm - 3 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 5-Oct-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Saturday 6-Oct-20187.45 pm until lateTarringAll Welcome
Tuesday 9-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Wednesday 10-Oct-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 12-Oct-20188 pm - 11.15 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Tuesday 16-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Friday 19-Oct-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Wednesday 24-Oct-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Wednesday 24-Oct-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmWorthingprivate
Thursday 25-Oct-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 26-Oct-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Tuesday 30-Oct-20181.30 pm - 2.30 pmWorthingprivate
Friday 2-Nov-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Wednesday 7-Nov-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonprivate
Wednesday 7-Nov-20185 pm - 6 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 8-Nov-20188 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details
Monday 12-Nov-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate
Monday 12-Nov-20181.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Tuesday 13-Nov-201811 am - 12 noonBognorPrivate
Tuesday 13-Nov-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Wednesday 14-Nov-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonprivate
Thursday 15-Nov-20188.15 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details
Monday 19-Nov-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmPulboroughPrivate
Wednesday 21-Nov-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 22-Nov-20188 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details
Friday 23-Nov-20183 pm - 4 pmWorthingprivate
Friday 23-Nov-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Thursday 29-Nov-20188 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details
Tuesday 4-Dec-20182.15 pm - 3.15 pmEast PrestonPrivate
Wednesday 5-Dec-20182.15 pm - 4 pmRustingtonPrivate
Thursday 6-Dec-20188 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details
Monday 10-Dec-201811 am - 12 noonYaptonprivate
Monday 10-Dec-20183 pm - 4 pmYaptonprivate
Tuesday 11-Dec-201811 am - 12 noonRustingtonPrivate
Tuesday 11-Dec-20183 pm - 4 pmRustingtonprivate
Thursday 13-Dec-20188.15 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details
Monday 17-Dec-20183 pm - 4.30 pmEast WitteringPrivate Christmas Party
Tuesday 18-Dec-20181.30 pm - 3 pmWorthingprivate
Tuesday 18-Dec-20187.30 pm - 8.30 pmWorthingprivate
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018TBCBognorPrivate Christmas Party
Thursday 20-Dec-201811 am - 12 noonLittlehamptonPrivate Christmas Party
Friday 21-Dec-20182.30 pm - 3.30 pmRustingtonPrivate
Friday 21-Dec-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Monday 24-Dec-20187.30 pm until lateTarringAll Welcome Christmas Eve
Friday 28-Dec-20188 pm - 11 pmRoyal Norfolk Hotel, BognorAll welcome
Sunday 30-Dec-20188 pm - 11 pmThe Royal Norfolk HotelAll welcome ask for details

Links to venues

The Holly Tree, Walberton

Guildhall, Portsmouth

the Capitol, Horsham

Komedia, Brighton

Windmill Cinema, Littlehampton